header logo

Catie Murphy Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Death of an Irish MummyDeath in Irish AccentsDeath on the Green

Catie Murphy has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Catie Murphy series?

      The author is Catie Murphy.

    • How many Catie Murphy books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Catie Murphy series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2019, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).