header logo

Catherine Lee Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Dark ChemistryDark CountryDark Paradise

Catherine Lee has written a series of 8 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Catherine Lee series?

      The author is Catherine Lee.

    • How many Catherine Lee books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Catherine Lee series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).