header logo

Catherine Bruns Books in Order (35 Book Series)

Killer ViewSeasoned with MurderA Doomful of Sugar

Catherine Bruns is a series of 35 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 35 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    35 books in this series

    Add 35 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Catherine Bruns series?

      The author is Gemma Halliday.

    • How many Catherine Bruns books are there?

      There are 35 books in the Catherine Bruns series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).