header logo

Catalina Cove Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Follow Your HeartThe House on Blueberry LaneOne Christmas Wish

Catalina Cove is a series of 7 books written by Brenda Jackson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Catalina Cove series?

      The author is Brenda Jackson.

    • How many Catalina Cove books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Catalina Cove series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2018, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).