header logo

Cat Urbigkit Books in Order (12 Book Series)

Brave and LoyalReturn of the GrizzlyWhen Man Becomes Prey

Cat Urbigkit has written a series of 12 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cat Urbigkit series?

      The author is Cat Urbigkit.

    • How many Cat Urbigkit books are there?

      There are 12 books in the Cat Urbigkit series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2005, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).