header logo

Cat Clayton Books in Order (4 Book Series)

How to Fetch a FelonHow to Muzzle a MurdererHow to Leash a Thief

Cat Clayton has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cat Clayton series?

      The author is Cat Clayton.

    • How many Cat Clayton books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Cat Clayton series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2018, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).