header logo

Carter Wilson Books in Order (8 Book Series)

The Dead HusbandThe New NeighborThe Dead Girl in 2A

Carter Wilson has written a series of 8 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Carter Wilson series?

      The author is Carter Wilson.

    • How many Carter Wilson books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Carter Wilson series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).