header logo

Carrie Marsh Books in Order (2 Book Series)

The Case of The Hated BodyMurder She Found

Carrie Marsh has written a series of 2 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 2 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    2 books in this series

    Add 2 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Carrie Marsh series?

      The author is Carrie Marsh.

    • How many Carrie Marsh books are there?

      There are 2 books in the Carrie Marsh series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).