header logo

Carrie Jones Books in Order (26 Book Series)

The Fear That ReturnsThe Greed That KillsThe People Who Leave

Carrie Jones has written a series of 26 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 26 books
    1. 22


      Carrie Jones

    Buy all booksUS Only

    26 books in this series

    Add 26 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Carrie Jones series?

      The author is Carrie Jones.

    • How many Carrie Jones books are there?

      There are 26 books in the Carrie Jones series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).