header logo

Carolina Reapers Books in Order (9 Book Series)


Carolina Reapers is a series of 9 books written by Samantha Whiskey. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Carolina Reapers series?

      The author is Samantha Whiskey.

    • How many Carolina Reapers books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Carolina Reapers series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2019, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).