header logo

Carly Usdin Books in Order (13 Book Series)

The Avant-Guards #1Heavy Vinyl: Y2K-O!The Avant-Guards #2

Carly Usdin has written a series of 13 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 13 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    13 books in this series

    Add 13 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Carly Usdin series?

      The author is Carly Usdin.

    • How many Carly Usdin books are there?

      There are 13 books in the Carly Usdin series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).