header logo

Carin Gerhardsen Books in Order (4 Book Series)

The Last LullabyBlack IceCinderella Girl

Carin Gerhardsen has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Carin Gerhardsen series?

      The author is Carin Gerhardsen.

    • How many Carin Gerhardsen books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Carin Gerhardsen series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).