header logo

Candace Havens Books in Order (31 Book Series)

A Case for the Cookie BakerA Case for the Candle MakerA Case for the Winemaker

Candace Havens has written a series of 31 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 31 books
    1. 21


      Candace Havens

    Buy all booksUS Only

    31 books in this series

    Add 31 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Candace Havens series?

      The author is Candace Havens.

    • How many Candace Havens books are there?

      There are 31 books in the Candace Havens series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2003, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).