header logo

Camelot Rising Books in Order (3 Book Series)

The Excalibur CurseThe Camelot BetrayalThe Guinevere Deception

Camelot Rising is a series of 3 books written by Kiersten White. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Camelot Rising series?

      The author is Kiersten White.

    • How many Camelot Rising books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Camelot Rising series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2019, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next