header logo

Caliber Detective Agency Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Early DaysTemptationsMeans, Motive, and Opportunity

Caliber Detective Agency is a series of 11 books written by Remington Kane. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Caliber Detective Agency series?

      The author is Remington Kane.

    • How many Caliber Detective Agency books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Caliber Detective Agency series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).