header logo

Cal Claxton Mysteries Books in Order (8 Book Series)

No Way to DieNo WitnessMoving Targets

Cal Claxton Mysteries is a series of 8 books written by Warren C Easley. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cal Claxton Mysteries series?

      The author is Warren C Easley.

    • How many Cal Claxton Mysteries books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Cal Claxton Mysteries series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).