header logo

Caedmon Aisquith Books in Order (4 Book Series)

The Templar's QuestThe Templar's SecretThe Templar's Code

Caedmon Aisquith is a series of 4 books written by CM Palov. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Caedmon Aisquith series?

      The author is CM Palov.

    • How many Caedmon Aisquith books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Caedmon Aisquith series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2012 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).