header logo

Cadillac Texas Books in Order (4 Book Series)

The Wedding PearlsThe Yellow Rose Beauty ShopThe Red-Hot Chili Cook-Off

Cadillac Texas is a series of 4 books written by Carolyn Brown. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cadillac Texas series?

      The author is Carolyn Brown.

    • How many Cadillac Texas books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Cadillac Texas series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).