header logo

Cackleberry Club Series Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Eggs on IceEgg ShootersEgg Drop Dead

Cackleberry Club Series is a series of 9 books written by Laura Childs. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cackleberry Club Series series?

      The author is Laura Childs.

    • How many Cackleberry Club Series books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Cackleberry Club Series series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).