header logo

Cabin Creek Mysteries Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Danger on Lost IslandThe Shadow at Shark CoveThe Case of the Spying Drone

Cabin Creek Mysteries is a series of 10 books written by Kristiana Gregory. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cabin Creek Mysteries series?

      The author is Kristiana Gregory.

    • How many Cabin Creek Mysteries books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Cabin Creek Mysteries series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).