header logo

CA Larmer Books in Order (16 Book Series)

Blind Men Don't Dial ZeroSmart Girls Don't Trust StrangersWithout a Word

CA Larmer has written a series of 16 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 16 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    16 books in this series

    Add 16 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of CA Larmer series?

      The author is CA Larmer.

    • How many CA Larmer books are there?

      There are 16 books in the CA Larmer series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).