header logo

By Moonlight Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Chased by MoonlightMasked by MoonlightCaptured by Moonlight

By Moonlight is a series of 10 books written by Nancy Gideon. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of By Moonlight series?

      The author is Nancy Gideon.

    • How many By Moonlight books are there?

      There are 10 books in the By Moonlight series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).