header logo

Buried Goddess Saga Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Will of FireWord of TruthWay of Gods

Buried Goddess Saga is a series of 6 books written by Rhett C Bruno. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Buried Goddess Saga series?

      The author is Rhett C Bruno.

    • How many Buried Goddess Saga books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Buried Goddess Saga series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2018, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).