header logo

Bryony Pearce Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Cruel CastleLittle RumoursThe Girl on the Platform

Bryony Pearce has written a series of 10 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bryony Pearce series?

      The author is Bryony Pearce.

    • How many Bryony Pearce books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Bryony Pearce series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).