header logo

Bruno Johnson Books in Order (10 Book Series)

The SinisterThe ScornedThe Ruthless

Bruno Johnson is a series of 10 books written by David Putnam. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bruno Johnson series?

      The author is David Putnam.

    • How many Bruno Johnson books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Bruno Johnson series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).