header logo

Bruce Robert Coffin Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Beyond the TruthWithin Plain SightBeneath the Depths

Bruce Robert Coffin has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bruce Robert Coffin series?

      The author is Bruce Robert Coffin.

    • How many Bruce Robert Coffin books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Bruce Robert Coffin series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).