header logo

Broken Heart Oklahoma Books in Order (16 Book Series)

Broken Heart HolidaysBroken Heart ForeverYour Lycan or Mine?

Broken Heart Oklahoma is a series of 16 books written by Michele Bardsley. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 16 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    16 books in this series

    Add 16 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Broken Heart Oklahoma series?

      The author is Michele Bardsley.

    • How many Broken Heart Oklahoma books are there?

      There are 16 books in the Broken Heart Oklahoma series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).