header logo

Brock and Poole Mystery Books in Order (4 Book Series)

An Occupied GraveMurder in a Watched RoomA Staged Death

Brock and Poole Mystery is a series of 4 books written by AG Barnett. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brock and Poole Mystery series?

      The author is AG Barnett.

    • How many Brock and Poole Mystery books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Brock and Poole Mystery series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2018, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).