header logo

Brighton Walsh Books in Order (13 Book Series)

Small Town PretenderProtective HeartMain Street Dealmaker

Brighton Walsh has written a series of 13 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 13 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    13 books in this series

    Add 13 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brighton Walsh series?

      The author is Brighton Walsh.

    • How many Brighton Walsh books are there?

      There are 13 books in the Brighton Walsh series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).