header logo

Brides of Bliss County Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Christmas in Mustang CreekThe Marriage SeasonThe Marriage Pact

Brides of Bliss County is a series of 4 books written by Linda Lael Miller. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brides of Bliss County series?

      The author is Linda Lael Miller.

    • How many Brides of Bliss County books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Brides of Bliss County series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).