header logo

Brian Shea Books in Order (29 Book Series)

ImpactProximityCold Hard Truth

Brian Shea is a series of 29 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 29 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    29 books in this series

    Add 29 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brian Shea series?

      The author is Brian Shea.

    • How many Brian Shea books are there?

      There are 29 books in the Brian Shea series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2018, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).