header logo

Brian Godawa Books in Order (15 Book Series)

The Spiritual World of Jezebel and ElijahMoses: Against the Gods of EgyptResistant

Brian Godawa has written a series of 15 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 15 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    15 books in this series

    Add 15 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brian Godawa series?

      The author is Brian Godawa.

    • How many Brian Godawa books are there?

      There are 15 books in the Brian Godawa series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).