header logo

Brian Froud Books in Order (22 Book Series)

Jim Henson's The Dark Crystal Artist TributeJim Henson's The Dark Crystal Creation Myths: The Complete CollectionBrian and Wendy Froud's The Pressed Fairy Journal of Madeline Cottington

Brian Froud is a series of 22 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 22 books
    1. 1


      Brian Froud

    Buy all booksUS Only

    22 books in this series

    Add 22 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brian Froud series?

      The author is Brian Froud.

    • How many Brian Froud books are there?

      There are 22 books in the Brian Froud series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1978, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).