header logo

Brenda Minton Books in Order (38 Book Series)

Her Christmas DilemmaHer Small Town SecretThe Prodigal Cowboy

Brenda Minton has written a series of 38 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 38 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    38 books in this series

    Add 38 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brenda Minton series?

      The author is Brenda Minton.

    • How many Brenda Minton books are there?

      There are 38 books in the Brenda Minton series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).