header logo

Breakthrough Books in Order (6 Book Series)


Breakthrough is a series of 6 books written by Michael C Grumley. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Breakthrough series?

      The author is Michael C Grumley.

    • How many Breakthrough books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Breakthrough series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).