header logo

Brandy Colbert Books in Order (7 Book Series)

The Only Black Girls in TownBlack Birds in the SkyThe Voting Booth

Brandy Colbert has written a series of 7 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brandy Colbert series?

      The author is Brandy Colbert.

    • How many Brandy Colbert books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Brandy Colbert series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).