header logo

Brainrush Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Against All OddsNo RefugeGifted

Brainrush is a series of 8 books written by Richard Bard. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brainrush series?

      The author is Richard Bard.

    • How many Brainrush books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Brainrush series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).