header logo

BP Walter Books in Order (5 Book Series)

The Dinner GuestThe Locked AtticThe Woman on the Pier

BP Walter has written a series of 5 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of BP Walter series?

      The author is BP Walter.

    • How many BP Walter books are there?

      There are 5 books in the BP Walter series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2019, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).