header logo

Boys of Summer Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Home RunHawkGrand Slam

Boys of Summer is a series of 4 books written by Heidi McLaughlin. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Boys of Summer series?

      The author is Heidi McLaughlin.

    • How many Boys of Summer books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Boys of Summer series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).