header logo

Boscastle Family Books in Order (15 Book Series)

The Countess ConfessionsThe Duke of a Thousand DesiresThe Mistress Memoirs

Boscastle Family is a series of 15 books written by Jillian Hunter. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 15 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    15 books in this series

    Add 15 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Boscastle Family series?

      The author is Jillian Hunter.

    • How many Boscastle Family books are there?

      There are 15 books in the Boscastle Family series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2005, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).