header logo

Borrowed World Books in Order (10 Book Series)

ResurgentThe Reset RoadhouseBlood and Banjos

Borrowed World is a series of 10 books written by Franklin Horton. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Borrowed World series?

      The author is Franklin Horton.

    • How many Borrowed World books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Borrowed World series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).