header logo

Book of Deacon Books in Order (6 Book Series)

The D'Karon ApprenticeThe CrescentsThe Rise of the Red Shadow

Book of Deacon is a series of 6 books written by Joseph Lallo. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Book of Deacon series?

      The author is Joseph Lallo.

    • How many Book of Deacon books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Book of Deacon series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).