header logo

Blue Moon Brides Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Wolf's RedemptionWolf's DesireTaken by the Pack

Blue Moon Brides is a series of 7 books written by Anne Marsh. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Blue Moon Brides series?

      The author is Anne Marsh.

    • How many Blue Moon Brides books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Blue Moon Brides series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).