header logo

Blue Harbor Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Summer of UsA New BeginningA Chance on Me

Blue Harbor is a series of 10 books written by Olivia Miles. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Blue Harbor series?

      The author is Olivia Miles.

    • How many Blue Harbor books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Blue Harbor series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2020, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).