header logo

Blossom Valley Mystery Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Murder Most WholesomeMarriage Is Pure MurderA Healthy Homicide

Blossom Valley Mystery is a series of 6 books written by Staci McLaughlin. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Blossom Valley Mystery series?

      The author is Staci McLaughlin.

    • How many Blossom Valley Mystery books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Blossom Valley Mystery series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).