header logo

Blood Fire Saga Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Soul of the Vampire KingCaptive of the Vampire KingThrall of the Vampire King

Blood Fire Saga is a series of 7 books written by Bella Klaus. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Blood Fire Saga series?

      The author is Bella Klaus.

    • How many Blood Fire Saga books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Blood Fire Saga series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2020, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).