header logo

Blair Thornburgh Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Ordinary GirlsSecond BananaSkulls!

Blair Thornburgh has written a series of 5 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Blair Thornburgh series?

      The author is Blair Thornburgh.

    • How many Blair Thornburgh books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Blair Thornburgh series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).