header logo

Blair Howard Books in Order (44 Book Series)

AvengerArmored FleetThe Raptor

Blair Howard has written a series of 44 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 44 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    44 books in this series

    Add 44 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Blair Howard series?

      The author is Blair Howard.

    • How many Blair Howard books are there?

      There are 44 books in the Blair Howard series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).