header logo

Blade of the Immortal Manga Books in Order (31 Book Series)

Badger HoleAutumn FrostBeasts

Blade of the Immortal Manga is a series of 31 books written by Hiroaki Samura. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 31 books