header logo

Black Stiletto Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Endings and BeginningsSecrets and LiesStars and Stripes

Black Stiletto is a series of 5 books written by Raymond Benson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Black Stiletto series?

      The author is Raymond Benson.

    • How many Black Stiletto books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Black Stiletto series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).